Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rochelle Drake

Rochelle Drake

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Drake
"Great customer Service."
Profile photo of Christina DeBoard

Christina DeBoard

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christina DeBoard
"The agent was very helpful in getting me better rates and savings."
Profile photo of Brock Fortin

Brock Fortin

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brock Fortin
"Susanna was incredible to work with while obtaining coverage on both auto and home! Customer service like this is hard to come by nowadays, thank you!"
Profile photo of Sergey Tretyakov

Sergey Tretyakov

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergey Tretyakov
"Tanya Williams is absolute pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of Gina McKeehen

Gina McKeehen

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina McKeehen
"Our car insurance bill became way too high when we added our son to our insurance policy last year. We searched and met Jake Friedman, via phone, who was wonderfully effective in communicating what we needed to obtain coverage at a cheaper price. A bundle, and few sent and signed documents later, we are fully covered. Thank you to Jake for all of his kindness, patience, and efforts. We feel better and are happy to have cut our car insurance by 42%. It only took a few hours and we are grateful. Jake, thank you! We appreciate that you provided such excellent custome care!"
Profile photo of Jasmine Tablan

Jasmine Tablan

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Tablan
"Sarah is heaven sent! I’ve worked with many different insurance companies for many years and I thought the last company I was with was phenomenal until Sarah. I am a new small business owner looking to save a couple bucks and she far exceeded my expectations. I am so happy I chose State Farm. Now I know I’m in “Good Hands.” Thank you Sarah for all your help!"
Profile photo of Kieran Flannery

Kieran Flannery

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kieran Flannery
"Jake F helped me insure my new condo purchase. He spoke intelligently about the it's and out's of my policy. I would highly recommend Jake to anyone!"
Profile photo of kimie batchelor

kimie batchelor

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kimie batchelor
"My experience was amazing! Jake was very informative and very helpful! I am very pleased with my policy."
Profile photo of Candise Carey

Candise Carey

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candise Carey
"Jake from State farm, I know I thought it was just a marketing ploy but that's really his name, was extremely helpful. He saved us hundreds of dollars compared to Geico. We bundled two cars and homeowners insurance and I cannot stress this enough he saved us hundreds of dollars. Like I told Jake, I can now go grocery shopping."
Profile photo of Carl Williams

Carl Williams

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Williams
"Sarah was awesome today. She answered all of my questions and left me feeling very happy and satisfied. Thank you Sarah"
Profile photo of Zytere Smith

Zytere Smith

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zytere Smith
"My Car is A total loss but I’m Very Grateful For Our Outstanding Insurance Company has Been Amazing and Very Helpful throughout this process"
Profile photo of Jared Raynes

Jared Raynes

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jared Raynes
"Ms.tanya was such an amazing help getting my car insuraned I wouldn’t choose any other place to get insurance"
Profile photo of korney okynek

korney okynek

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by korney okynek
"Had a great experience. Jack Friedman help us find home and car insurance and saved for us a lot of money in a process."
Profile photo of Sonya Hibbs

Sonya Hibbs

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sonya Hibbs
"I have been with State Farms for almost 10 years and I must say that I could not be happier. They give you the best deal for your buck and they are so helpful and understanding. The entire staff is so friendly. I couldn't ask for more. I have full coverage on 3 vehicle's plus renters insurance. Today I added on another policy and they made it so easy. Love these guys!! Thanks to Jessica and the crew..they got me right where I need to be 👍"
Profile photo of Peterson Nyamboga

Peterson Nyamboga

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Peterson Nyamboga
"Good work 👏"
Profile photo of James McNally

James McNally

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James McNally
"Excellent experience. The rates were lower than the others but customer service was exceptional. Sarah Simmons was so pleasant to deal with. She did everything she said she would. She was very helpful with this experience. I don't know how she has time to be so responsive and attentive. I wouldn't go anywhere else for insurance."
Profile photo of Mellisa Lantaya

Mellisa Lantaya

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mellisa Lantaya
"Stephanie was very friendly and helpful. She answered all my questions and provided the information in a quick fashion. She made an otherwise tedious process less painful. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Sheila Balleza

Sheila Balleza

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Balleza
"Exceptional agents this agency have, very professional. Thank you Ms Sarah you were awesome!"
Profile photo of Barbara Williams Groves

Barbara Williams Groves

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Williams Groves
"Mr. Friedman was professional, friendly, and engaging. I immediately knew from our conversation that this was the person and agency with which we wanted to do business. Would highly recommend to family and friends!"
Profile photo of David Scott

David Scott

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Scott
"Susanna was very helping me decide what's best for me.She saved me a lot of money. Thanks again!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Kari Chasereau

Kari Chasereau

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Chasereau
"I’m a very appreciative of Sara and Lori for their help in saving my family money on our homeowners and vehicle insurance. Amazing team that handled our needs impressively. Great communication and did everything in a timely manner. They went above and beyond expectations. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Damilis Hmidan

Damilis Hmidan

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Damilis Hmidan
"Sarah is the best,"
Profile photo of M Alva

M Alva

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M Alva
"I had the luck of working with Susanna. With my hectic schedule I had called looking for better rates and did not follow-up. Thankfully Susanna did not just let it go and reached out to me and was so patient. Not only did she get me a way better rate on my auto and property but she got me way better coverage. I’m so glad she didn’t give up on me. It’s insane how much more you could be paying for less coverage."
Profile photo of david post

david post

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david post
"She was amazing even when the internet wasn’t working 100% best"
Profile photo of Matt Nagle

Matt Nagle

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Nagle
"Sue took care of me very professionally. Even though I wanted a more lower quote she did lower my monthly car insurance and gave me way more things that are now included to bring me back to State Farm. Thank you for your speedy service and explaining all questions I had. Made the transition smooth from one insurance company to another."