Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Serio

Daniel Serio

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Serio
"SARAH WAS LAST ASSOCIATE THAT I HAD SPOKE WITH AND SHE IS ALWAYS SO PLEASANT AS ARE THE OTHER WOMEN THAT HAVE HANDLED MY ACCOUNT. ALWAYS EXCELLENT AND FAST MAKING PAYMENT PROCESS. EVERYONE 5 STARS 👍 STATE GARM IS 😎"
Profile photo of In the Kitchen with Chris!

In the Kitchen with Chris!

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by In the Kitchen with Chris!
"Once again, the folks at Stephan Simmons State Farm office helped me out with documents that I needed. Jackie Gonzalez was quick, fast, and efficient, and everyone in this office that I have dealt with has been super professional and great!"
Profile photo of Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan Smith
"Been with the Simmons State Farm office since we moved to Aberdeen more than twenty years ago. Every business transaction has been seamless. They make it easy. Thank you for your help today Sarah...I received the document immediately just like you promised! - Brendan"
Profile photo of marius williams

marius williams

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marius williams
"I recently noticed an incorrect 1-star review posted from my account regarding State Farm. I want to clarify that this review does not reflect my true experience with the company. My interactions with State Farm have been consistently positive. The customer service team is always attentive and quick to address any concerns I may have. I appreciate the professionalism and helpfulness displayed by all of the staff members I've interacted with. Thank you to the State Farm team for your continued support and excellent service. I am very satisfied with my experience and highly recommend them to others."
Profile photo of Cristina Saulsbery

Cristina Saulsbery

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Saulsbery
"I appreciate Ms. Sarah Simmons calling me and helping me out. She asked the right questions and answered my questions. She helped me save some money without losing a good policy. Thanks for helping me out! 🤓☺️"
Profile photo of Traci Maynor (At Home With Traci)

Traci Maynor (At Home With Traci)

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Maynor (At Home With Traci)
"Sarah and her team are the best! It’s always a good experience any time I have to call the office. I receive great customer service no matter who answers the phone. My issues are always handled promptly and professionally. Thanks to the entire team!"
Profile photo of Janet Jordan

Janet Jordan

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Jordan
"Sarah is always professional and ready to assist in any way she can.I have been wor state farm for over thirty years ,,"
Profile photo of Renee Rehmar

Renee Rehmar

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Rehmar
"Sarah Simmons was a pleasure to work with. She was very knowledgeable and helped me save lots of money."
Profile photo of Hip Zepi Embroidery

Hip Zepi Embroidery

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hip Zepi Embroidery
"Great service they help me with everything from my personal to my business insurance."
Profile photo of Debra Canavan

Debra Canavan

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Canavan
"The employees at this office are wonderful, friendly and very helpful! They have an understanding of what you want and need."
Profile photo of Ethel Wood

Ethel Wood

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ethel Wood
"Jackie was so courteous and helpful."
Profile photo of Parminder Kaur

Parminder Kaur

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parminder Kaur
"Good customer service"
Profile photo of Chap D

Chap D

May 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chap D
"Sara was extremely professional and handled my change over seamlessly.. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Shannon Kaczmarek

Shannon Kaczmarek

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Kaczmarek
"Susanna helped me so much make moving to a new state seem less! This team is one of the best I’ve come across. Quick to respond, helpful, and problem solving like nobody’s business!"
Profile photo of Niesha

Niesha

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Niesha
"Stephen Simmons was very helpful, and made sure I had the best possible rate for my auto insurance. He asked questions and was very thorough. I was very satisfied with the service Stephen gave me."
Profile photo of Umer Bakali

Umer Bakali

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Umer Bakali
"Susanna was super helpful and friendly. Getting my renter's insurance set up was a breeze. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Coley

Amber Coley

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Coley
"This State Farm was a amazing especially Sarah Simmons she was very Friendly and very understanding, great place for life insurance too, I would recommend This State Farm to anyone!!"
Profile photo of josh cole

josh cole

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by josh cole
"Jake is the man. Couple phone calls and saved me over $500 on my premium AND added a life insurance policy."
Profile photo of Courtney Brown

Courtney Brown

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Brown
"Sarah Simmons is always a pleasure to work with. She is always so helpful, very friendly, and always goes above and beyond for her clients. She is an amazing part of the State Farm team."
Profile photo of Jennifer Mendez

Jennifer Mendez

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Mendez
"Jake went above and beyond to help me get the coverage I need in a price range I can afford. I wouldn’t choose to go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Jessica Roman

Jessica Roman

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Roman
"The office is always available when I need them. Also, they have worked with me through financial trouble and made sure I never lost coverage. I am very thankful to them."
Profile photo of Rosemary Thomas

Rosemary Thomas

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosemary Thomas
"I have been working with Sarah. She absolutely amazing. Very informative caring and worked with me. Thank goodness I sent her an email asking for rates."
Profile photo of Cheng-Ta Tsai

Cheng-Ta Tsai

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheng-Ta Tsai
"Tanya Williams provides great service and responds quickly to the information you need."
Profile photo of Meghan Hickey

Meghan Hickey

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Meghan Hickey
"Jake was really helpful and friendly. He also made the process super easy and smooth!"
Profile photo of FreshBoiiGot THEHOTTEST

FreshBoiiGot THEHOTTEST

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by FreshBoiiGot THEHOTTEST
"She’s the best ever hand down 💯 thank you again 🙏🏾"